Press "Enter" to skip to content

ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List


ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List :-

ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List :- Cricket World Cup Winners List 1975 to 2015, Winners, Runner-Up, Match Result, Host and Man of the Series

ICC ODI Cricket World Cup Winners List :-

YearMan of the SeriesWinnerRunner-UpResultHost
1975Clive LloydWest IndiesAustraliaWest Indies won by 17 runsEngland
1979Viv RichardsWest IndiesEnglandWest Indies won by 92 runsEngland
1983Mohinder AmarnathIndiaWest IndiesIndia won by 43 runsEngland
1987David BoonAustraliaEnglandAustralia won by 7 runsIndia, Pakistan
1992Wasim AkramPakistanEnglandPakistan won by 22 runsAustralia, New Zealand
1996Aravinda De SilvaSri LankaAustraliaSri Lanka won by 7 wicketsIndia, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
1999Shane WarneAustraliaPakistanAustralia won by 8 wicketsEngland, Wales, Ireland, Scotland, Netherlands
2003Ricky PontingAustraliaIndiaAustralia won by 125 runsKenya, South Africa, Zimbabwe
2007Adam GilchristAustraliaSri LankaAustralia won by 53 runsWest Indies
2011Yuvraj SinghIndiaSri LankaIndia won by 6 wicketsBangladesh, India, Sri Lanka
2015James FaulknerAustraliaNew ZealandAustralia won by 7 wicketsAustralia, New Zealand
2019TBDTBDTBDTBDEngland, Wales


ICC T20 Cricket World Cup Winners List :- Click Here…

World Cup 2019 Team India -: Click Here…

Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Schedule Match, Teams, Ground and Timing -: Click Here… 

IPL History: IPL Winners and Runner-up List of All Seasons from 2008 – 2018 :- Click Here…

IPL 2019 Full Schedule: Date and Time of All Matches, Team Ranking Guide -: Click Here…

History of Football World Cup Winner and Runners-Up :- Click Here…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *